Our Team

Just like you.. we believe in our brand .. and it's only as good as the people behind the name. Jazz recognises the contribution it's staff make in delivering quality work and their role in working with YOUR BRAND

Karl Sciascia

Automotive Manager
DDI: 09 259 1719
MOB: 021 479 903
karl.s@jazzprint.co.nz

Karl has over 20 years in corporate branding, events and the display markets.
Karl is always seeking new revenue streams and providing market direction, a key strength is his ability to communicate across all levels of business. With an unyielding customer focus, his experience and solution based approach delivers innovative ideas and visual presence to our Automotive team

Verona Cooper

Real Estate Manager
DDI 09 259 1718
MOB 021 494 214 verona@jazzprint.co.nz

Verona has returned to Jazz Print to take up the role of managing the Real Estate department here at Jazz.

Andrew Kurth

Structural Packaging Designer
MOB: 022 064 6044
DDI: 09 259 1710 andrew.kurth@jazzprint.co.nz

Andrew is our structural design superstar! He will meet all your display, exhibition and promotional requirements from our wide and exciting range of display solutions. Or, for even more impact, he will custom design and build a unique display for you.

Steven Blackmore

Corporate Account Manager
MOB 021 589 465
DDI 09 259 1710 steven.blackmore@jazzprint.co.nz

Steven is our Corporate Account Manager

Luke Day

Automotive Account Manager
DDI 09 259 1712
MOB 021 881 407 luke.day@jazzprint.co.nz

Luke currently looks after the Auckland Central area.

Melanie Thomas

Automotive Account Manger
MOB 021 411 067 melanie.thomas@jazzprint.co.nz

Melanie currently looks after the Wellington Area

Ivanya Sakisi

Real Estate Customer Service
DDI 09 259 1717
cs3@jazzprint.co.nz

Real Estate Customer Service

Michelle Forte

Real Estate Customer Service
DDI 09 259 1704
cs2@jazzprint.co.nz

Real Estate Customer Service

Junarta Sugiarto

Art & Pre-press Manager
P 09 259 1700 Ext 720
junarta@jazzprint.co.nz

Junarta has worked for Jazz since 2004 and he is the studio manager of the Art and Pre-press department. He completed his Bachelor of Art in visual communication degree from Trisakti University Jakarta, back in 1997 and had 8 years experience in graphic design for well-known international brands in Indonesia before he moved permanently to New Zealand.

Gordana Naskovska

Accountant
DDI 09 259 1716
gordana@jazzprint.co.nz

Gordana is our “In house” Accountant. She manages all aspects of Jazz accounts receivable and payable. Please phone Gordana for any Accounting requests.

Brett Neill

Director
M 021 494 216
DDI 09 259 1702
brett@jazzprint.co.nz

Brett is the founding Director, establishing Jazz Print in 1975.
He retains an overview of all aspects of the company including efficiency, administration and strategic development. He is also available at any time to discuss the next business opportunity for your business.